fbpx skip to Main Content
2015 Annual Membership Meeting Agenda

2015 Annual Membership Meeting Agenda

2015 Annual Membership Meeting
2:00-4:00 PM Thursday, October 1, 2015
Westin La Paloma Resort and Spa, Tucson, AZ

A G E N D A*

I. Welcome & Introductions Bart Wilson, Chairman
II. Conference Preview/Introduction of Sponsors Mike Barr, Conference Chair
Duane Long, 2014-2015 Chairman, American Trucking Associations
(Chairman, Longistics, Raleigh, NC)
III. Financial Report Kyle Wilkes, Treasurer
IV. Nominations & Election of 2015-2017 George Cravens, Chairman, ATA Nominating Committee
Officers & Directors-at-Large

Outgoing Chairman’s Remarks
Exchange of the Gavel


Mr. Wilson
Mr. Larry Woolson

V. Presentation of Outgoing Board Member Service Awards Mr. Woolson
VI. President’s Report Tony Bradley, Pres. & CEO
VII. Report of Arizona Transportation Chip Dircks, Chairman
Arizona Transportation Education Foundation (ATEF)
VIII. Other Business Mr. Woolson
IX. Presentation of Legislative and Other Awards Mr. Bradley/Mr.Woolson
X. Adjournment

*As of 9/21/2015

Back To Top