fbpx skip to Main Content
Arizona Trucking Association Announces The 2021 Virtual Truck Driving Championship / Battle Of The State Winners

Arizona Trucking Association Announces the 2021 Virtual Truck Driving Championship / Battle of the State Winners

Phoenix, AZ – The Arizona Trucking Association would like to congratulate the winners of this weekend’s Arizona Virtual Truck Driving Championship (TDC). The top ten finalist now move on to the national Battle of the States where they will compete against other state virtual truck driving champions on August 14, 2021.

Watch a sample of the Virtual TDC here.

The top ten finishers from Arizona’s Virtual TDC are:

  1. Wesley Bauer, Walmart
  2. Tramel Caldwell, Shamrock Foods Company
  3. Ina Daly, XPO Logistics
  4. Randall Manning, Shamrock Foods Company
  5. David Coffel, FedEx Express
  6. Eric Ramsdell, Walmart
  7. Duane Donner, Walmart
  8. Steven Garner, Shamrock Foods Company
  9. James Green, Shamrock Foods Company
  10. John Kline, Marathon Petroleum

We would also like to thank our sponsors who made this competition possible.

Title Sponsor

  • Great West Casualty Company

Question Sponsors

  • HDS Safety Services
  • J&L Transportation
  • Southwest Truck Driver Training

General Sponsors

  • Bruce DD MacRae
  • Pacific Premier Bank

In-kind Sponsor

  • DISA

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to everyone who competed. Good luck and make Arizona proud at the national Battle of the States!

Back To Top