fbpx skip to Main Content
Nominations Are Open For The 2022 Safety Awards

Nominations are open for the 2022 Safety Awards

Awards nominations for the 2022 Fleet Safety Awards, Driver of the Year and Safety Professional of the Year are open.

The deadline to submit nominations is Friday, June 30, 2023.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity. Download and submit your Safety Award Nomination Forms today!

The awards will be announced at our October 2, 2023 – Carrier Conference and Annual Meeting at the JW Marriott Starr Pass, Tucson, AZ.

Back To Top